The final saga!!! A must read!

tlsplace

It’s the FINALE!!! And I’ve made it the longest episode of anything I’ve ever posted on the blog.  Tricia’s Story ends with 2012 and new things begin in 2013. Thanks for the wonderful year we’ve had on tlsplace. It started as something real small, that I just did to find expression for my stories, and somehow you’ve grown it (cos me no fit explain as e grow o) into something that’s evidently beyond me. I indeed appreciate everyone who has taken time to read, share, comment on and critique my stories. We’ve together proven that Nigerians read, and read well too. Happy New Year in advance, and may 2013 deliver great things to you. It will be the time to live the things we only dreamt before. I look forward to delivering great stuff to you in the coming year. Enjoy…

Tunde Leye 2

Kofo woke up to the steady nudging from Teju the…

View original post 6,882 more words

