Take me far…

Far away from all my troubles…

If on the sea,

Take it deeper than the dept of the ocean…

If above me,

Take it far into the the sky…

If revolving,

Take it wider than arc of the world…

If visible,

Take it further than the eyes can see…

If wide,

Take it wider than the width of the desert…

If  up high,

 Take it higher than the height of the mountain.

I Pray

That I will see the beauty in every shadow

That I bask in the warmth of every light’s glow

That the passing of day will birth my fame

And as I sleep,I cease to be same

I Pray

For a heart that will love even in pain

A soul that will give without an intent to gain

For a tongue that speaks not to break

But words only for men to make

I Pray

For fulfillment in the midst of wealth

For significance in every success birth

That I will have joy even when not happy

That I’ll celebrate God and His Glory

I Pray

That I find The Way,The Truth and The Life

To give me hope and victory through every strife

And for all that happens positive or odd

I’ll get on my knees and Thank God

I Pray

Oh i ask….

I ask that you forgive all my sins

I ask that you direct my steps

I ask that you lead while i follow

I ask that you grant my wish

Oh this i ask

I ask that you help me serve you better

I ask that you bless everyone reading this

I ask that you grant me peace

I ask that you adore me with wealth

Oh this i ask

I ask that Nigeria is fruitful agai

I ask that its fruit shall bore more fruits

I ask that this fruits are harvested by the right farmer

I ask i ask i ask for salvation

Oh this i ask.

I ask that you AMEN my prayers

I ask that you pity my lost soul

I ask that you protect my unguided interest

I ask that you grant me AL-janah

Oh Lord i ask.

 AMEN!!!

