…Billionaire Series…

Have you ever ask yourself this question.

How long will it take me to become a billionaire?

It took Aliko Dangote approximately 30 years to become a billionaire and emerge the richest black man in the world.

It took John D. Rockefeller 25 years of oil drilling and distribution to become a billionaire.

It took approximately 10 years for Bill Gates, Larry Page, Sergey Brin, Jerry Yang and David Filo to become billionaires.

But Mark Zuckerberg became the youngest billionaire in the world in less than five years.

“I was worth about over a million dollars when I was twenty-three and over ten million dollars when I was twenty-four, and over a hundred million dollars when I was twenty-five and it wasn’t that important because I never did it for the money.” – Steve Jobs

“Build wealth as a byproduct of your business success. If wealth is your only objective in business, you will probably fail.” – J. Paul Getty

So, if it’s your goal to become a billionaire in your lifetime, then just start the process and forget about the time it would take to get there.

After all, Entrepreneurship is a journey, not a destination.

Leave your thoughts pls,

