episode 1

Soon as we started out, my exams was fast approaching, so was his. we made ourselves time table and read together, unlike every other duo, we were never distracted. In fact we dealt with every aspect of our lives like business partners, what helped us more was the fact that we were both very ambitious and competitive, we watched over each other’s shoulder and criticised our flaws, encouraged ourselves and believed in each other. This drive didn’t stop at books or work alone, our sex life was undeniably excellent, on bed, we were very competitive, always wanted the best of the moment, we loved sex, sometimes we had to measure who liked it most or less, most times he won but still as always he’ll encourage me to get better, i thought him so many things like cooking and shopping, he spoilt me silly and so did i.

I can’t believe i will admit this, but sex with Joshua was and is still the best of my life, he is very romantic, subtle and fierce. Josh, knows where every detail is, he knows what you want even before you want it, he’s capable of meeting all your sexual needs, from candle lights to chocolate droplets to ice cream sprays and all sort of things that adds flavour to your sex life, we were maniacs, did it everywhere and anywhere. I remember we once went to the state stadium and laid in the middle of the field just to get laid.. We were almost caught but that’s the fun of it.

We made every one jealous of our L♥√ع and showed it at every junction, did we fight? Yes! We fought almost every time like we had a referee and a score board, i was the rude, silly girl who believed she should have a say with her man. He was always calm with me and helped me with being a better person. We were ONE, we marked places were we had sex as an achievement just like we marked projects executed and successful 😀 the both of us were just having fun, i never asked questions about him having another girl, neither did he ask me but i was true to him and he was to me (at least i never heard or saw anything)

Differences like religion, believe, faith, home town, time of effectiveness, his L♥√ع for food and putting others before him started affecting us. He would work weekends after a long week in school studying and writing exams, i was beginning to get lonely and nagged all the time. Well, i missed him. He also had issues with me meeting up with business frontiers and Government parastatals for jobs and projects runs, he never actually trusted me, of course because i used him to dump my ex- i never trusted him either but this was never an issue because we both never thought of US in the future, but as time went we started getting serious, we had reasons to discuss OUR future and it always leaves us depressed, as i was still very young and would not quit my religion for any reason, even if he didn’t mind but a big barrier was with his evangelist parents, they even own a very popular church. They would crucify him (literary).

Joshua and I had resulted from careful sex to carefree sex( that you have with no protection) both of us are educated but ignorant. This was the only common thing we shared after 3months but like they say; Friend‘s with benefits never end well. I started to fall in love with Josh, i was clingy and always nagging. Became jealous and wanted to know his every move, he started trying to avoid me but i held on to him. He warned me of my recent moves but i reassured him i was in control.

Just before i go on, let me give a brief history:

See you next monday

