Sharon IzedonmI is a freelance professional Make up Artist, based in Lagos,Nigeria.graduate of History and International Relations in the lagos state university (LASU), Nigeria.

CEO “OSEN’TOUCH MAKEOVER”

She has been in the industry for over 4yrs and covers many areas in Nigeria She as done a lot of jobs ranging from Magazine shoots,Bridal Makeup,Billboards,Calender,Tv commercials,Runway Makeup,Private shoots,Tutorials and sales of Makeup Products(wholesale and Retail) et all With a continuing drive to excel in her profession, she is endowed with a natural sense of style and highly diverse creative ability.

she also signed up of the project I’M MADE and would be one of our trainers.

 

she choose make up from her desire in beauty.

 

My greatest satisfaction as a Make-up artist comes from continually meeting and developing strong bonds with all those I’v worked with, be it a professional shoot, a private make-over,Run-way or a bridal party Also,I always Inspire to Improve my skills and techniques, so Constuctive Comments are welcome I love all feedback so don’t be afraid to say or to suggest new looks to do! I am open to all opinions.



CONTACT: 08029731866

Visit my fb page http://t.co/sJn86iOY
ff @shazzy_berry on twitter

EMAIL: osen_touc@hotmail.com

 

