yeah, its past my birthday and am sorry am just posting but here they are:

mercy, she my friend from way back uni

dola, me and mercy

kraj and bro..

DNEXUS AND SHIFFY

MY BRO, CELEB

POET BOY- THE GREAT WRITER 😀

ICONX- MY MAN

but why is tha guy behind, staring like dah.

meeeeeeee

its all about me.this smile……..hmmm

I LOVE YOUUUUuuuuuuu

hawt gals came..

chilling

fabric care

what was he telling me sef, i was blushing sha

lanrejolly… i loff him small

them boyz-men

OPE!!!

AND THEN THE DANCING STARTED PROPER

HIGH ON ARA-BRYMO

GROOVING

THIS PINK DRESS THO rolling my eyes*

colleagues at work

my honorable boss – OBI EMETEROM

OGA WALE D

WORK FAMILY

THIS MAN EHNN

dont trust that face

lawyer tess and dami my loff

meet more people here: fabulous friends

mudi et Og

LA PIAS

my olfiz love… kee ya self :p

shengele babes

shes owing me bumbum >;o

fun! fun!! fun!!!

husband and wife……..

how low can you go?

very low!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

hawt gals!!!!!

i didnt want em to leave

bro wale n dami

IJOYA!!!

so tess can dance…hmmm

shaji is abt 2 fly.lol

professor see yaself

more fun and loving peeps

it was his birthday too

saydoh

lets go gaga